Our Place's figures for the Perfect Pot 6.5 qt, read 20 October 2026: 10.7 in in diameter, 5.5 in to the rim, 8.5 in with the lid, 13.8 in long. The page does not say how many it serves or what fits inside; “family-sized” and “ideal for soups, stews, pasta, and one-pot meals” are its only use claims. This page explains the dimensions and does not guess.
We earn a commission if you buy through the links on this page. It has not changed a figure.
21 colourways on 20 October 2026, all $149; four shown. Images: Our Place.
No fit claims. The 6.5 qt page gives no servings count, no chicken weight, no pasta weight. Its use claims, complete: “An 8-in-1 family-sized, stovetop-to-oven nonstick pot”; “Whether you're crafting a pasta bake or making an impressive curry”; and in the meta description, “ideal for soups, stews, pasta, and one-pot meals”.
Three capacities for one pot. Name and spec line: 6.5 qt. Meta description: “6-quart”. And in the product data, the Butter Yellow and Forget-Me-Not Blue image files are named “Perfect-Pot-5.5qt”. Go by the spec line.
“8-in-1”, with no list. The eight functions are not named anywhere on the page. The 2.75 qt page claims no number: “An extra-handy, multifunctional, non-toxic nonstick pot”.
Stockpot in the title, Dutch oven in the pictures. The page title says “Non-Toxic Ceramic Stockpot”; the image alt text says “nonstick dutch oven”. The figures side with the pictures: 10.7 in across and 5.5 in deep is wide and low, a braising shape.
Our Place gives one diameter, 10.7 in, and does not say whether it is inside or outside the rim. Treat anything near 10 in across as a tight fit, and 5.5 in as the depth to the rim: the 3 in to 8.5 is the dome lid, and how much of it is headroom is not stated.
Servings. Whether a whole chicken fits. What the eight functions are. Inside or outside diameter. And whether the 2.75 qt is a one-person pot: its meta description says “ideal for sauces, grains, and single servings”; its page gives no count.
2.4 times the 2.75 qt. The 2.75 qt is 8.5 in across, 4.21 in deep, 6.77 in with its lid, 3.27 lb; the 6.5 qt holds 2.36 times as much and weighs 1.23 lb more. One oddity: the small pot is the longer one, 16.9 in against 13.8. Subtract each diameter and the 2.75 qt carries 8.4 in of handle to the 6.5 qt's 3.1.
The titanium 7 qt is the biggest, by 0.75 qt. Its page says “7 qt.” in the name and “Capacity: 7.25 qt” on the spec line. Against the ceramic 6.5 qt it is 0.16 in wider, 0.13 in shallower, 0.96 lb heavier, 0.75 qt bigger, and $4 cheaper at $145 on 20 October 2026. Titanium Perfect Pot Pro review.
Wider and shallower: the 12.5-inch Always Pan. 4 qt, 12.5 in across, 3 in deep, read 16 October 2026: 1.8 in more diameter than the Perfect Pot and 2.5 in less depth. Better for searing in quantity, wrong for anything that must sit under liquid. Always Pan 12.5-inch review. The enamelled cast iron rival is on Perfect Pot vs Le Creuset.
Our Place's figures, weights with lids, read 20 October 2026. Whether a diameter is inside or outside the rim is not stated.
All four Perfect Pots with the price on the date we last read it: 2.75, 3, 6.5 and 7.25 quarts.




6.5 on the spec line and in the product name. Our Place's meta description says “6-quart”, and two image files in its product data are named 5.5qt. Use the spec line.
Our Place does not say, and we have not tested it. The page gives 10.7 in across and 5.5 in to the rim, 8.5 in with the dome lid; nothing on it names a chicken, a weight or a serving count.
Not listed. The page says “An 8-in-1 family-sized, stovetop-to-oven nonstick pot” and names none. The 2.75 qt page claims no number.
The titanium Perfect Pot Pro 7 qt: 7.25 qt on its spec line, 0.75 qt more than the ceramic 6.5 qt in a body 0.16 in wider and 0.13 in shallower.
Every quotation is from Our Place's four Perfect Pot product pages, read in full on 20 October 2026; prices are from Our Place's product data the same day. Nothing is from memory or from reviews. How we check these pages.
Our Place prices and specifications last verified 16–26 October 2026; competitor prices re-read 26–28 October 2026 (All-Clad 25 August).
How we check these pages