19vs19Cookware

Wonder Oven manual: the numbers, in one place

If you have lost the booklet, this is the published specification for all three models collected together — temperature ranges, timer limits, modes, materials, what shipped in the box and the warranty term. It is not a replacement for the manufacturer's manual, and where it is silent, it says so.

The oven behind the spec sheet

The specification on this page starts with the $185 Wonder Oven: 12 litres, 1700 watts, six modes, a 200°F to 450°F range, a 60-minute timer and a one-year warranty, in any of eight colourways.

Operating limits

 
Wonder Oven
Large Wonder Oven
Wonder Oven Pro
Temperature range
200–450°F
200–450°F
80–450°F
Timer
Not stated
0–60 minutes
30 seconds – 24 hours
Power
Not stated
1700 W / 120 V
1700 W / 120 V
Modes
Air fry, bake, roast, toast, broil, reheat
Air fry, bake, roast, toast, broil, reheat
The same six plus dehydrate and proof
Steam infusion
Yes
Yes
Not described as steam infusion
Capacity
12 L
28 L
28 L
Warranty
1 year limited
1 year
1 year limited

Dimensions

 
Wonder Oven
Large
Pro
Exterior W × D × H
11.5 × 10.6 × 11.6 in.
16.75 × 13.25 × 13 in.
16.75 × 13.25 × 13 in.
Interior W × D × H
10 × 10.3 × 7.6 in.
13.75 × 13 × 7.75 in.
13.75 × 13 × 7.75 in.
Weight
11.6 lb
17.5 lb (no inserts)
18 lb (no inserts)
Required clearance
Not published
Not published
Not published

Our Place publishes no clearance requirement for any model. For a 13-inch-tall appliance going under a wall cabinet, that is the figure you most need — take it from the booklet in the box before installing.

Materials and what shipped with it

Chamber: stainless steel and glass on all three. The Pro additionally names quartz and stainless heating elements; the other two do not describe their elements.

Bake pan: aluminium with a ceramic nonstick coating, described as non-toxic. On the standard and Pro, Our Place states the accessories are made without PTFE (Teflon), PFOA, PFAS, lead and cadmium.

In the box: the oven, a bake pan, an air fryer basket, a wire rack and a crumb tray. The Large and Pro ship the large versions of each.

Care, in short

Cool completely before cleaning. Hand wash the ceramic bake pan with a soft sponge — no abrasives, no long soaks. The steel rack, basket and crumb tray tolerate scrubbing. Empty the crumb tray weekly if you toast often; a full one is the usual cause of a burnt smell. Longer version here.

If you came here to compare the specs, here is what they say

Laid side by side, the spec sheets split two ways rather than three. The standard is its own thing: 12 L, 11.6 lb, 11.5 in. wide, eight colours, and the only one that fits where a 16.75 in. machine will not. The Large and the Pro publish the same exterior, 16.75 x 13.25 x 13 in., the same 13.75 x 13 x 7.75 in. interior, the same 28 L and the same 1700 W.

So between those two there is no capacity decision to make — only whether you want 8-in-1 over 6-in-1, an 80°F floor instead of 200°F, and a 24-hour timer instead of 60 minutes, for $80. The warranty is one year on all three, which is worth knowing before you weigh the more expensive box.

The 28 L box at the lower price
$245
Large Wonder Oven · 28 L · 6-in-1 · 200-450°F · 1700 W · 0-60 min timer · 4 colours · 17.5 lb

Same published dimensions and wattage as the Pro, so this is the spec sheet most buyers are actually comparing against.

Check price at Our Place
Same box, two more modes
$325
Wonder Oven Pro · 28 L · 8-in-1 · 80-450°F · 1700 W · 30 sec-24 hr timer · 5 colours · 18 lb · $349 in stainless

Worth the $80 only if dehydrate, proof, the 80°F floor or the 24-hour timer appear on your own list.

Check price at Our Place

Method and disclosure

Every figure read from the corresponding fromourplace.com product page on 25 August 2026. Cells reading “not stated” or “not published” mean exactly that — no figure was substituted from another source. 1919 Cookware earns a commission on some links at no cost to you.

Verified 25 August 2026

1919 Cookware is an independent guide to Our Place cookware, written to help you work out what to buy. We earn a commission when you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you, and it does not decide our verdicts — where a rival or a cheaper model is the better buy, we say so. Prices and specifications are read from each manufacturer's own published product data rather than from long-term kitchen testing, and the page below explains what that does and does not settle. We do not accept press samples and no brand reviews our pages before publication. Our Place prices and specifications last verified 16 October 2026; competitor prices 25 August 2026.

How we check these pages